A Couple of Balance Suggestions

In-game name: Katsushiro, KatsuYoru and any other Katsu(Insert Japanese word that has anything to do with the job)

Description of suggestion: Things I found while playing and things I would like to comment on about Windia.

[OPTIONAL] Any visualizations of the concept (e.g. drawings, videos, more description):
None.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is gonna be long, so if you do not love Windia, please skip ahead.

Before I say anything, here's a little bit about my history with Windia. I started playing in this server since 2019 (I forgot which month but it was some time after official release). I took a break on January of 2020 due to personal reasons and came back to playing on August 2020, so I'm pretty nub (17b Hero TvT).

A couple months of playing time and there are a ton of things I noticed. First of all, thanks a lot to Shavit for some really revolutionary (bordering on rebellious) takes on class balance. It's so nice to see normally unplayed classes in other private servers(marksmen, pally, etc) getting the buffs they deserve while wildly popular classes take a back seat in the meta game. These changes make Windia truly unique and pretty exciting to play as a private server.

While I know complete balance is impossible, I would also like to see a private server with some real class diversity. That is the intention for writing this suggestion post. Let us visit some unplayed classes and figure out ways to fix (maybe too strong a word but oh well) them.

1. The Descendent of Dragons : The Dark Knight and his brother, The Legend: Aran.